For Our Viewpoint Fund Volunteers

Enrich Learning

The Viewpoint Fund is a yearly campaign, which provides critical support to enrich learning and to prepare our students for a complex world. A gift to the Viewpoint Fund is the first and most important gift we ask of our current parents, alumni, alumni parents, grandparents, faculty, and friends. 

The Viewpoint Fund provides immediate budgetary support on an annual basis to the areas of greatest need. Your participation helps to ensure Viewpoint's solid financial future and inspires contributions from foundations and corporations to support the School.
Every year we seek to increase the Viewpoint Fund to further strengthen and to support the people and programs at Viewpoint above and beyond what tuition provides. The Viewpoint Fund is an expectation we hope you will embrace. Please know that as much as we appreciate leadership gifts, a gift in any amount truly helps. Thank you for giving.

Our goal is to reach 100% parent participation in the Viewpoint Fund.

Thank you to our dedicated volunteers:

Co-Chairs – Dick Robertson, Christina Davis & Darcy Jouan
Advancement Chair – Frank Watanabe          
Viewpoint Fund Committee

Dr. Nader Afshari & Mrs. Goli Vahdani
Mr. Danny & Mrs. Elena Batsalkin
Ms. Oye Benson
Mr. Chopper Bernet & Ms. Carrie Rheinfrank
Mr. Wafik & Mrs. Gihane Bishai
Ms. Kristen Carlson '01
Mrs. Michaela Carmichael
Mrs. Kendress Craven
Mr. Todd De Mann
Mr. Jeffrey Dulberg
Mr. Stephen & Mrs. Eniko Earley
Mr. Christopher & Mrs. Amy Enuke
Mrs. Karin Gilford
Mr. Michael & Mrs. Inga Goodman
Mrs. Lora Goree
Mr. John Guerry & Mrs. Gabrielle Ghio
Mrs. Teresa Hames
Mrs. Mindy Han
Mr. Kerry Harrison & Mrs. Linda Smith-Harrison
Mrs. Yuling Linda Hu
Mr. Clarence & Mrs. Sashi Jeyaretnam
Mrs. Ryan Jordan
Mr. Sean & Mrs. Tabitha Kane
Ms. Julia Kanesawa Goodman
Mr. Ross & Mrs. Lauren Landsbaum
Dr. Dana Lindon
Mr. Patrick Malone
Ms. Patricia Malvar
Ms. Meredith Momoda
Mr. Matthew & Mrs. Lara Nesburn
Mr. Bryan Newman
Ms. Lisa Nilsen
Mr. Timothy Ogbu & Mrs. Rosemary Crawford
Ms. Joy Orosky
Ms. Bonnie Pan
Mr. Barry Perlstein & Ms. Christina Simon
Mrs. Patricia Philips
Ms. Desiree Reynolds
Mr. Ariel & Mrs. Carla Rosso
Mrs. Mirka Royston
Mrs. Chiara Santagostino
Mr. Roberto Scaramuzzi & Ms. Elisabeth Jereski
Ms. Rayna Schein
Mrs. Darby Stern-Sedighan '00
Dr. Nina Shapiro
Mrs. Emily Sheng
Mr. Joshua & Mrs. Rachael Silverman
Mrs. Letal Skelton
Mrs. Amy Sylla
Mr. William Taylor
Mrs. Andrea Wallace
Mrs. Kate White
Mr. Robert & Mrs. Wendy Wright

Viewpoint Fund Committee

If you are interested in being a Viewpoint Fund Volunteer, please contact Susan Marx.


List of 1 members.

An Independent Coeducational School From Kindergarten Through Twelfth Grade

Connect With Us

23620 Mulholland Highway
Calabasas, California 91302
© Copyright 2018 Viewpoint School. All Rights Reserved.