Skip To Main Content

Every gift to financial aid changes a person’s life, it’s as simple as that. And children from different backgrounds change each other, and then they go on to change the world.”

– Cathy Adelman
   Head of Primary School

Vice-Chair or Corporate Sponsorship $10,000

  • All the benefits of the Tribute Ticket plus
  • Dinner seating for up to four
  • Opportunity to be listed as a Vice-Chair

Tribute Ticket or Corporate Sponsorship $2,500

  • All the benefits of the Benefit Committee Ticket plus
  • Opportunity to place digital tribute in event slideshow

Benefit Committee Ticket $1,000

  • Dinner seating for one
  • Listing as a member of the Benefit Committee

Mulholland Ticket $350

  • Dinner seating for one


The Fair Market Value for each individual seat at the Benefit is $150. Net proceeds from the event will fund the Cathy Adelman Endowment Fund for Financial Aid.

The deadline for recognition in the printed event program is Friday, May 5, 2023.

Benefactor Co-Chairs 
Jacqueline Marcus Schaffer '91
     and Jeff Schaffer
Chaney Sheffield ’98 and
     Marisa Sheffield 
Patron Co-Chairs
Kristen Carlson ’01
Leslie and Steve Carlson
Dr. Tran Ho and Ken Jeong
Lindsey Lucibella
Christine and David ZeBrack

Anonymous (2)
Michelle and Robert Bradway
Kristin Hodge and Jon Chu
Mary and John Conlin
Alice Bamford and Ann Eysenring
Sophiah and Michael Hakim
Lyn and Alan Kabakoff
Karno Glaser Family
Peggy Jones and Parise Livanos
Jody and Brent Polacheck
Rasmussen Foundation
Jason Rouse ’96 and Michal Rouse
Pam Shriver
Dr. Niniek Purnomo and Klaus Woizik
Vice Chairs
Cathy and Neil Adelman
Kelly Adelman ’07
Cathy and Pete Blumel
Kafi and Bob Blumenfield
Judy Gawlik Brown and Steve Brown
Audrey and Jeff Dunham
Fishing Pole and Love Foundation
Deena and David Gussman
Jerriann and Quentin Fleming
January Jones
Nickie and Marc Kubasak
Erica and Jay McGraw
Jennifer and Mark Measures
Swetha and Arvind Movva
Christina and Tim Noonan
Ed O’Neill
Papariella Family
Lloyd Saitman
Jill and Dan Schecter
Yuna Megre and Dmitry Sergeev
Gia and Paul Shurgot
Sharon and John Tesoriero
Patty Zeng
Auction Co-Chairs
Krystal Dry-Murphy ’03
Jerriann Fleming
Loren Francis
Kari Watson Garman
Lindsey Lucibella
Shaneka McDonald
Mark Measures
Rhonda Richards-Smith
Michal Rouse
Steve Wiseman

Benefit Committee
Claudia Antoine
Josephine and Pramod Atluri
Darya Allen Attar and Michael Attar
Lisa Austin
Halé and Pasha Behzadi
Myra Chen
Douglas Cooney
Carolyn and Jean-Luc De Fanti
Courtney and Greg DeFuria
Afolabi and Aderonke Denloye
Elizabeth Guerin Dickinson
Maria and Jay DiMaggio
Kris and Bob Dworkoski
Rayna Schein and Robert Flachs
Gabrielle and Jonathan Frank
Nick Fries ’01 and Laura Fries
Christina and Tim Gaspar
Shelly Sumpter Gillyard and
     Ron Gillyard
Fiona Wong and Dr. William Go
Julia and Daniel Goodman
Leah and Jeremy Hariton
Carol Ann Hess
Ashley and Steven Hurdle
Patricia Jackson
Valerie and Andy Kieffer
Sarah Spano ’05 and Phil Kropoth
Robyn and Eric Landau
Jennifer Oconitrillo and Patrick Leach
Sheryl Leach
Lifang Zhang and Huxing Li
Lori and Jeff Litow
Linda Catran and Peter Lyrintzis
Cathy Shelburne and Mark McKee
Odile and Jon Merriman
Anita and Daniel Mulcahy
Krystal Dry-Murphy '03 and
     Kyle Murphy
Maureen M. Nash
Sadie and Johnnie Novello
Jay and Mana Partow
Qiong Yang and Taiping Peng
Lauren Pfefferman
Michael Pfefferman
Dr. Olivia Powell and Lucas Chilczuk
Diana and William Putzer
Cory and Nathaniel Redleaf
Darby Stern-Sedighan ’00 and
     Artin Sedighan ’00
Patrick Sheffield ’01 and
     Denise Sheffield
Smbatyan Family
Cheryl Steelberg
Laurel Baker Tew ’78 and Chad Tew
Stephanie and Jonathon Wolfson
Kaili Xiao
Lu Lu and Chengbiao Xue
Robyn and Keith Zimmet

*List as of May 5, 2023.