Skip To Main Content


Play a role in the 41st Annual Benefit by contributing to our auction!

If you would like to support the 41st Annual Benefit by donating an in-kind item to the silent auction, please fill out this form. If you have any questions, please contact Trudy Baylock at 818.591.4191 or

Michelle* and Robert Bradway
Kristen Carlson* ’01
Kristin Hodge and Jon Chu
Mary* and John Conlin
Sophiah and Michael Hakim
Dr. Tran Ho* and Ken Jeong 
Karno* Glaser Family 
Peggy Jones* and Parise Livanos
Rasmussen Foundation*
Schuman Family Foundation
Vice Chairs
Judy Gawlik-Brown* and Steve Brown 
Amy Sommer Childress and James Childress 
Maria and Jay DiMaggio*
Laura and Nick Fries ’01
Deena and David Gussman
Lyn and Alan Kabakoff
Valerie and Andy Kieffer*
Christina and Tim Noonan
Jill* and Dan Schecter
Pam Shriver*
Auction Co-Chairs
Josephine Atluri
Krystal Dry-Murphy ’03
Allison Fields
Jerriann Fleming
Jennifer Halpern 
Lyn Kabakoff
Lindsey Lucibella
Shaneka McDonald
Mark Measures
Rhonda Richards-Smith
Diana Putzer 
Michal Rouse
Kari Watson-Garman
Steve Wiseman

*Trustees and Trustee Emeriti

List as of April 8, 2024