Athletics

Summer Practice Schedule

Summer Practice Schedules

Girls Tennis

Coach Travis Kikugawa
If you have any questions, please contact Coach Kikugawa at travis.kikugawa@viewpoint.org or at 818-591-6417

Girls Beach Volleyball

Coach Sheldon Sheehy
If you have any questions, please contact Coach Sheehy at sheldon.sheehy@viewpoint.org or at 818-591-6269

Baseball

Coach Rick Weber
If you have any questions, please contact Rick Weber at rick.weber@viewpoint.org 

Boys Beach Volleyball

Coach Felix Alvarado
If you have any questions, please contact Coach Alvarado at faa8624@moval.edu

Softball

Coach Jeff Alkazian
If you have any questions, please contact Coach Alkazian at jeff.alkazian@viewpoint.org

Boys Tennis

Coach Travis Kikugawa
If you have any questions, please contact Coach Kikugawa at tkikugawa@viewpoint.org or at 818-591-6417
 
Lacrosse

Coach Brendan Smith
If you have any questions, please contact Coach Smith at Brendan.smith@viewpoint.org 

Track & Field 

Coach Justin Hackitt
If you have any questions, please contact Coach Hackitt at justin.hackitt@viewpoint.org or at 818-591-6677

 
Viewpoint Swimming/Calabasas Waves (K-12)

Coach Greg Bisheff
To get more information about practice times, please contact Coach Bisheff at gbisheff@viewpoint.org or calabasaswaves@viewpont.org


 
An Independent Coeducational School From Kindergarten Through Twelfth Grade

Connect With Us

23620 Mulholland Highway
Calabasas, California 91302
818-591-6500
© Copyright 2018 Viewpoint School. All Rights Reserved.