Athletics

Summer Practice Schedule

Cheerleading
Coach Samone Rankins
If you have any questions, please contact Coach Rankins at 
samone.rankins@viewpoint.org

Coach Lacey Schmidt
If you have any questions, please contact Coach Schmidt at 
lacey.schmidt@viewpoint.org

Cross Country
Coach Justin Hackitt
If you have any questions, please contact Coach Hackitt at justin.hackitt@viewpoint.org

Football
Coach Patrick Skahan
If you have any questions, please contact Coach Skahan at patrick.skahan@viewpoint.org

Girls Tennis
Coach Travis Kikugawa
If you have any questions, please contact Coach Kikugawa at travis.kikugawa@viewpoint.org or at 818-591-6417

Girls Beach Volleyball
Coach Sheldon Sheehy
If you have any questions, please contact Coach Sheehy at sheldon.sheehy@viewpoint.org or at 818-591-6269

Boy Basketball
Coach J.J. Prince
If you have any questions, please contact Coach Prince at jj.prince@viewpoint.org 

Girls Basketball
Coach Will Burr
If you have any questions, please contace Coach Burr at coachburr@gmail.com

Boys & Girls Soccer
Coach Travis Kikugawa
If you have any questions, please contact Coach Kikugawa at travis.kikugawa@viewpoint.org

Baseball
Coach Rick Weber
If you have any questions, please contact Coach Weber at rick.weber@viewpoint.org

Boys Tennis
Coach Travis Kikugawa
If you have any questions, please contact Coach Kikugawa at travis.kikugawa@viewpoint.org or at 818-591-6417
 
Lacrosse
Coach Brendan Smith
If you have any questions, please contact Coach Smith at Brendan.smith@viewpoint.org 

Track & Field 
Coach Justin Hackitt
If you have any questions, please contact Coach Hackitt at justin.hackitt@viewpoint.org or at 818-591-6677

Softball

Coach Jeff Alkazian
If you have any questions, please contact Coach Alkazian at jeff.alkazian@viewpoint.org
 
Boys Volleyball/Boys Beach Volleyball
Coach Josh Marbach
If you have any questions, please contact Coach Marbach at joshua.marbach@gmail.com 
An Independent Coeducational School From Kindergarten Through Twelfth Grade

Connect With Us

23620 Mulholland Highway
Calabasas, California 91302
818-591-6500
© Copyright 2018 Viewpoint School. All Rights Reserved.