Sign In
+
E-mail Print Share

About Us

School Leadership

Administrators
Board of Trustees
Head of School
Mr. Mark McKee
818-591-6608
mark.mckee@viewpoint.org

Associate Head of School
Mr. Robert Bryan
818-591-6604
robert.bryan@viewpoint.org

President of the Viewpoint Educational Foundation
Dr. Robert J. Dworkoski
818-591-6556
rdworkoski@viewpoint.org

Head of Primary School
Mrs. Cathy Adelman
818-591-6541

Head of Lower School
Mrs. Claudia Antoine
818-591-6568
Chief Enrollment Officer
Mrs. Laurel Baker Tew
818-591-6580
lbtew@viewpoint.org

Head of Upper School
Mr. Alan Howie
818-591-6466
Director of Strategic Partnerships
Mrs. Amy Maentz
818-591-4474
amaentz@viewpoint.org

Athletic Director; Dean of Co-Curriculum
Mr. Patrick Moyal
818-591-6447
Chief Advancement Officer

Mrs. Jodi Schapiro
818-591-6179
jodi.schapiro@viewpoint.org

Director of Strategic Communications
Mrs. Jill Shaw
818-591-6670
jill.shaw@viewpoint.org

Acting Head of Middle School
Elizabeth Scott
818-591-6422
elizabeth.scott@viewpoint.org

Chief Financial Officer; Treasurer
Mrs. Lissa Sholty
818-591-6671
lsholty@viewpoint.org